BIG BOOK OF COMICS (SIGNED)

Sale!

$15.00 $11.00

A deluxe compilation of the first five issues of BANDS I USETA LIKE© magazine, plus bonus unpublished material from BAD SHAPE©! Paperback, 174 pages. Signed by the author.

1 in stock (can be backordered)

Category:

Description

A deluxe compilation of the first five issues of BANDS I USETA LIKE© magazine, plus bonus unpublished material from BAD SHAPE©! Loaded with comic strips, cut-outs, coloring pages, and laughs galore! Forged in the tradition of MAD, National Lampoon, and Crazy, from the world’s most obscure cartoonist.

Paperback, 174 pages. Signed by the author. Mature readers only.

Additional information

Weight 4 oz
Dimensions 9 × 6 × .75 in

Comments Off on BIG BOOK OF COMICS (SIGNED)

Filed under

Comments are closed.